NAIDW Chat Nights

When:
Every day

Time: 09:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Address:
NAIDW - Everywhere Virtual Event
PO Box 66
Fox Lake, Illinois 60020
United States

Get driving directions
Phone:
888.788.NAIDW (6243)

Website:
http://www.naidw.org/chat/modules/chatrooms/index.php?basedata=null&Itemid=20

Contact Name:
Communications Director

Send Email

Description

MONDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern
TUESDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern
WEDNESDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern
THURSDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern
FRIDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern
SATURDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern
SUNDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern