Accessibility

Font Size

                                             Login | Register
Sign in with Facebook
You are here: Members Lounge Members Lounge Events NAIDW Chat Nights!
Breaking News:  <div style="background-color: none transparent;"><a href="http://www.rsspump.com/?web_widget/rss_ticker/news_widget" title="News Widget">News Widget</a></div>(read more)
Breaking News:  <div style="background-color: none transparent;"><a href="http://www.rsspump.com/?web_widget/rss_ticker/news_widget" title="News Widget">News Widget</a></div>(read more)
Breaking News:  <div style="background-color: none transparent;"><a href="http://www.rsspump.com/?web_widget/rss_ticker/news_widget" title="News Widget">News Widget</a></div>(read more)

 

 

Authorization

Sign in with Facebook

Your Response

Are you attending this event?

Confirmed guests

Map Location

Loading map...
Chicago, IL, USA

Event Options

NAIDW Chat Nights!
Category:
Event Info
Time
Feb 01 at 09:00 PM - Dec 28 at 11:00 PM
(UTC -05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota, Lima
Event Summary
Weekly chat night from NAIDW with different topics of discussion every week. Please let us know if you are interested in moderating.
Event Admins
Seats available
Unlimited seats

Weekly chat night from NAIDW with different topics of discussion every week. Please let us know if you are interested in moderating and hosting guest to come in and speak with our members such as your doctors, lawyers, etc...

CLICK HERE to enter chat rooms!

NAIDW Night chats are scheduled for every night between 9:00 - 11:00 PM Eastern Standard Time.

MONDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

TUESDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

WEDNESDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

THURSDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

FRIDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

SATURDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

SUNDAYS - 6 pm Pacific / 7 pm Mountain / 8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

 

You can contact us toll-free 888.788.NAIDW(6243) or info@naidw.org

Thank you!

 

 

Our Newsletter

Contact | How Can We HELP?

NAIDW Int'l:

PO Box 66, Fox Lake, IL 60020

Telephone:

888.788.NAIDW 

Fax:

847.629.5149

Email:

info@naidw.org

Contact Form:

Can We HELP?