Accessibility

Font Size

                                             Login | Register
Sign in with Facebook
You are here: Members Lounge Members Lounge Events NAIDW Day Chat!

Authorization

Sign in with Facebook

Your Response

Are you attending this event?

Confirmed guests

Map Location

Loading map...
Texas, USA

Event Options

NAIDW Day Chat!
Category:
Event Info
Time
Jan 01 at 01:00 PM - Jan 01 at 03:00 PM
(UTC -08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Event Summary
NAIDW day chats are scheduled for every day between 1:00 - 3:00 PM Pacific Standard Time.
Event Admins
Seats available
Unlimited seats

Weekly day chat from NAIDW with different topics of discussion every week. Please let us know if you are interested in moderating and hosting guest to come in and speak with our members such as your doctors, lawyers, and other professionals etc...

pm Pacific / 2 pm Mountain / 3 pm Central / 4 pm Eastern

CLICK HERE to enter chat rooms!

You can contact us toll-free 888.788.NAIDW(6243) or info@naidw.org


Thank you!

Our Newsletter

Contact | How Can We HELP?

NAIDW Int'l:

PO Box 66, Fox Lake, IL 60020

Telephone:

888.788.NAIDW 

Fax:

847.629.5149

Email:

info@naidw.org

Contact Form:

Can We HELP?